What Is Digital Marketing?

At a high level, digital marketing refers to advertising delivered through digital channels such as search engines, websites, social media, email, and mobile apps. While this term covers a wide range of marketing activities, all of which are not universally agreed upon, we’ll focus on the most common types below.

Paid Search

When we search on google, the links which appear on the top and a few at the bottom are the ones for which google lets us pay and get the first ad position. These are paid links / positions. For each one of them, google gives us an option to bid on some keywords which are related to our business or for which we would like the search engine to show our website / webpage on the first position. Besides the price, there are other factors such as Quality score, relevance etc which makes us get the first, second, third or other position. We approach every client’s campaign with caution and care because if not done correctly, the campaign will not turn out to be fruitful. Get in touch with our digital marketing experts to know the secrets.

Search Engine Optimization

Everyone knows search engines as Google, Yahoo, Bing etc. Each one of these search engines display links to webpages / websites when we search with a keyword or phrase. E.g. when we search for something like “best hospital in Dubai”, the search engine will list all websites in relevance of the phrase entered as the search parameter. Google has various algorithms to check the relevancy of each content on the website which are constantly changed and improved to provide better and meaningful results to its users. We help our users to climb the organic rankings by planning a strategy to be achieved with fruitful results. Please note that SEO is not a one time activity, its something which needs to be done with consistency.

Content Marketing

All search engine optimization techniques - whether its paid (google Adwords) or organic (SEO) would rely heavily on content on the webpages to be sure that they are redirecting a user to the relevant website. For this, each search engine reads all the content on the website by text robots which index the site’s content and give it relevance. Hence getting the correct and quality is extremely important. Our pool of content writers develop and write content which has the necessary keywords and required density to push your website up search engine rankings. Ask to speak to our experts today.

Email Marketing

Whether we have moved from a desktop to a phone, from QWERTY keyboard typing to swipe but we still have not moved away from traditional email system to communicate with our peers, loved ones and friends. People are still addicted to checking emails and from a recent survey, email and SMS marketing is still one of the most prestigious marketing techniques. Our email databases have various segmented data which can be used to reach your potential audience.

Digital Marketing Process

Analog is history - Digital is the new pink

  • We Plan based on your brands needs !

  • Find the right Digital Platform for you !

  • Plan The Best Strategy and Campaign !

  • Get The Right Advertising for you !

  • Leads for Business !

Want to talk with Someone?

Get help by phone, email or make an appointment with our specialists

ما هو التسويق الرقمي؟

يشير التسويق الرقمي، على مستوى عالي، إلى الدعاية الإعلانية المقدّمة عبر القنوات الرقمية، مثل محرّكات البحث، والمواقع الإلكترونية، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، والبريد الإلكتروني، وتطبيقات الهاتف الجوّال. وبينما يغطّي هذا المصطلح نطاقًا عريضًا من أنشطة التسويق، والتي لم يتفق عليها جميعًا في العموم، فأننا سوف نركز على أكثر الأنواع الشائعة أدناه:

البحث المدفوع

عندما نقوم بالبحث على محرّك البحث جوجل، تعدّ الروابط التي تظهر على رأس نتائج البحث وقليل من تلك التي تظهر بالأسفل النتائج التي يسمح لنا جوجل بالدفع مقابلها، والحصول على ترتيب الإعلان أولًا. وهي بذلك تعدّ الروابط / المواضع المدفوعة. ومقابل كل واحدة منها، تمنحنا جوجل خيارًا بإسناد بعض الكلمات المفتاحية التي ترتبط بأعمالنا، أو التي نودّ محرّك البحث أن يعرض موقعنا الإلكتروني / صفحتنا الإلكترونية في الموضع الأول. إضافة إلى السعر، هناك عوامل أخرى، مثل محصّل الجودة، والارتباط، الخ، والتي تجعلنا نأتي في المرتبة الثانية أو الثالثة أو غيرها من المواضع الأخرى. وإنّنا نباشر كل حملة عميل متوخين الحذر والعناية، نظرًا لأنّه إذا لم ينفّذ ذلك على نحو صحيح، فإنّ الحملة لن تؤتي بثمارها. وابقوا على اتصال مع خبراء التسويق الرقمي لدينا لمعرفة الأسرار.

تحسين محرّك البحث

يعرف كل فرد محرّكات البحث، مثل جوجل، وياهو، وبينج، الخ. وكل محرّك بحث منها يعرض نتائج البحث من خلال روابط تعيد التوجيه إلى صفحات إلكترونية / مواقع إلكترونية عندما نبحث بكلمات أو عبارات مفتاحية. فعلى سبيل المثال، عندما نبحث عن شيء مثل "أفضل المستشفيات في دبي"، سوف يُدرج محرّك البحث قائمة بجميع المواقع الإلكترونية ذات الارتباط بالعبارة المدخلة بوصفها معيارًا للبحث. غير أنّ جوجل تنتهج لوغاريتمات مغايرة لفحص الارتباط بكل محتوى على الموقع الإلكتروني، والتي تتغير بصفة مستمرة وتتحسن لعرض نتائج أفضل وذات معنى، لمستخدمي محرّك البحث. وإنّنا نساعد مستخدمينا على تسلق التصنيفات العضوية من خلال تخطيط استراتيجية يزمع إنجازها مع نتائج مثمرة. ويرجى الإحاطة بأنّ SEO ليست نشاط لمرّة واحدة، وإنّما هي شيء يحتاج تنفيذه إلى استمرارية.

التسويق باستخدام المحتوى

تعتمد جميع تقنيات تحسين محرّكات البحث، سواء كانت مدفوعة (الكلمات المفتاحية على جوجل) أو عضوية (SEO)، إلى حدّ كبير على محتوى الصفحات الإلكترونية للتأكّد من أنّها تعيد توجيه المستخدم إلى موقع إلكتروني ذو صلة. ولأجل ذلك، يقرأ كل محرّك بحث جميع محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال روبوتات قارئة للنصوص، والتي تقوم بفهرسة محتوى الموقع وتعطيه دلالة الارتباط المطلوبة. ومن ثمّ، فإنّ الحصول على محتوى صحيح وعالي الجودة يعدّ من المسائل المهمة للغاية. ويقوم فريق محرّروا المحتويات لدينا بتطوير المحتوى وكتابته، مستخدمين كلمات مفتاحية ضرورية، ووفقًا للكثافة المطلوبة لرفع تصنيف موقعكم على محرّك البحث. التمس التحدّث إلى خبرائنا اليوم.

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

سواء انتقلنا من بيئة سطح المكتب إلى الهاتف، من لوحة مفاتيح QWERTY إلى المسح، فإنّنا لم نزل لم ننتقل بعيدًا عن نظام البريد الإلكتروني التقليدي للتواصل مع أقراننا، وأحبائنا وأصدقائنا. لا تزال الأفراد مغرمون بفحص صندوق وارد البريد الإلكتروني، وقد تبين من استطلاع للرأي أجري مؤخرًا أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية القصيرة أحد أكثر تقنيات التسويق شهرة. وتنقسم قواعد بيانات البريد الإلكتروني لدينا إلى شرائح متنوعة يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى جمهور العملاء المحتمل لكم.

Digital Marketing Process

Analog is history - Digital is the new pink

  • We Plan based on your brands needs !

  • Find the right Digital Platform for you !

  • Plan The Best Strategy and Campaign !

  • Get The Right Advertising for you !

  • Leads for Business !

هل تريد الحديث مع أحدنا؟

احصل على المساعدة عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو حدّد موعد مع أخصائيينا.

  • الكويت

  • سنترال
    بلازا، الطابق الخامس،
    شارع سالم المبارك،
    السالمية،
    القسيمة (4)،
    الكويت

  • +965 98547111

    info@apptology.com.kw